BPL 2017 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 35th Match – Prediction, Cricket News


BPL 2017 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 35th Match – Prediction, Cricket News

BPL 2017 no responses

Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders 35th Match today cricket match prediction 02 December 2017. So, read the full article to get the prediction of the match.

Tournament Summary

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) also known as AKS BPL 2017 powered by Shah Cement. This is the fifth season of the BPL. The tournament organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and will play seven teams from seven different cities. The tournament started from 4th November to 12th December.

The All Teams:
Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders & Sylhet Sixers.

From this website you can get true cricket match prediction, today match prediction and today cricket match prediction.

BPL 2017 Comilla Victorians vs Rangpur Riders, 2nd Qualifier Match – Prediction, Cricket News

Match Info

Tournament: Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

Team 1: Comilla Victorians

Team 2: Rangpur Riders

Date: Saturday, 02 December 2017

Time: 07:00 AM GMT | 1:00 PM Local | 1:00 PM BDT

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pitch Report

Shere Bangla National Stadium is best for the betting surface. The batsman gets a good advantage here. A score is easily chase-able. So, who will win toss should be take bowling first.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st innings score: 146

Avg 2nd innings score: 125

Total Match Played: 42

Batting First Won: 20

Batting Second Won: 22

Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban

Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban

Highest score chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus

Lowest score defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

Comilla Victorians Possible XI

Tamim Iqbal (c), Litton Das (wk), Imrul Kayes, Marlon Samuels, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Bravo, Jos Buttler, Mohammad Saifuddin, Hasan Ali, Mahedi Hasan, Al-Amin Hossain

Rangpur Riders Possible XI

Brendon McCullum, Chris Gayle, Kusal Perera, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Mithun (wk), Shahriar Nafees, Rubel Hossain, Thisara Perera, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam

Your Opinion: Who Will Win the Match?

  • Victorians (68%, 26 Votes)
  • Riders (32%, 12 Votes)

Total Voters: 38

Loading ... Loading ...
Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about cricket.cricprediction.net is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.