BPL 2017 Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings, 36th Match – Prediction, Cricket News


BPL 2017 Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings, 36th Match – Prediction, Cricket News

BPL 2017 no responses

Dhaka Dynamites vs Rajshahi Kings 36th Match today cricket match prediction 02 December, 2017. So, read the full article to get the prediction of the match.

Tournament Summary

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) also known as AKS BPL 2017 powered by Shah Cement. This is the fifth season of the BPL. The tournament organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) and will play seven team from seven different cities. The tournament started from 4th November to 12th December.

The All Teams:
Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Comilla Victorians, Khulna Titans, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders & Sylhet Sixers.

From this website you can get true cricket match prediction, today match prediction and today cricket match prediction.

BPL 2017 Comilla Victorians vs Sylhet Sixers, 42th Match – Prediction, Cricket News

Match Info

Tournament: Bangladesh Premier League, 2017

Team 1: Dhaka Dynamites

Team 2: Rajshahi Kings

Date: Saturday, 02 December, 2017

Time: 12:00 PM GMT | 6:00 PM Local | 6:00 PM BDT

Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Pitch Report

Shere Bangla National Stadium is best for betting surface. The batsman gets good advantage here. Score are easily chase-able. So, who will win toss should be take bowling first.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st innings score: 146

Avg 2nd innings score: 125

Total Match Played: 42

Batting First Won: 20

Batting Second Won: 22

Highest Total: 204/5 (20 Ov) by NZ vs Ban

Lowest Total: 72/10 (17.1 Ov) by Afg vs Ban

Highest score chased: 179/4 (19.4 Ov) by WI vs Aus

Lowest score defended: 129/8 (20 Ov) by SL vs UAE

Dhaka Dynamites Possible XI

Evin Lewis, Shadman Islam, Joe Denly, Shakib Al Hasan (c), Kieron Pollard, Jahurul Islam (wk), Mosaddek Hossain, Sunil Narine, Abu Hider Rony, Kevon Cooper, Mohammad Shahid

Rajshahi Kings Possible XI

Mominul Haque, Luke Wright, Zakir Hasan (wk), Mushfiqur Rahim, James Franklin, Darren Sammy (c), Mehidy Hasan, Usama Mir, Mohammad Sami, Mustafizur Rahman, Qazi Onik

Your Opinion: Who Will Win the Match?

  • Kings (55%, 17 Votes)
  • Dynamites (45%, 14 Votes)

Total Voters: 31

Loading ... Loading ...
Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about cricket.cricprediction.net is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.