Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks, 2nd Match – Cricket Prediction, News


Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks, 2nd Match – Cricket Prediction, News

Global T20 Canada, 2018 no responses

Global T20 Canada, 2018 Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks 2nd Match and Round 1 today cricket match prediction 29 June 2018. So, read the full article to get the prediction of the match.

Tournament Summary

global-t20-league-canadaThe Global T20 Canada is the professional Twenty20 cricket competition in Canada. The tournament organized by the Canadian Cricket Association (CCA) and will play six teams. The tournament format is Round-robin and Final. It will be the first edition of the tournament. The tournament started from 28th June 2018 to 15th July 2018.

The All Teams:
Edmonton Royals, Vancouver Knights, Winnipeg Hawks, Toronto Nationals, CWI B Team, and Montreal Tigers

Global T20 Canada, 2018 today cricket match prediction is Montreal Tigers vs Winnipeg Hawks. Today match winning percentage is Winnipeg Hawks for 60% and Montreal Tigers for 40%.

Previous match prediction: Toronto Nationals vs Vancouver Knights, 1st Match – Cricket Prediction, News

From this website you can get today global t20 match prediction, cricket betting tips free, cricket match prediction, true cricket match prediction, today match prediction, today cricket match prediction, bd cricket prediction, cricket match prediction today, best cricket match prediction, astrology cricket prediction, cricket match win tips, who will win the today match and 100% cricket match prediction.

Match Info

Tournament: Global T20 Canada, 2018

Format: T20 League

Team 1: Montreal Tigers

Team 2: Winnipeg Hawks

Date: Friday, 29 May 2018

Time: 08:00 PM GMT | 04:00 PM LOCAL | 2:00 AM (Jun 30) BDT

Venue: Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City

Montreal Tigers Possible XI

Sunil Narine, Nicholas Kirton, Sikandar Raza, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dasun Shanaka, George Worker, Thisara Perera, Sandeep Lamichhane, Lasith Malinga (c), Rayyan Pathan, Dillon Heyliger

Winnipeg Hawks Possible XI

David Warner, Lendl Simmons, Rizwan Cheema, David Miller, Hiral Patel, Hamza Tariq (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Rayad Emrit, Mark Deyal, Fidel Edwards, Ali Khan

Your Opinion: Who Will Win the Match?

  • WH (52%, 24 Votes)
  • MT (48%, 22 Votes)

Total Voters: 46

Loading ... Loading ...
Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about cricket. is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.