Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 14th Match – Prediction, Cricket News


Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers, 14th Match – Prediction, Cricket News

Big Bash League, 2017-18 no responses

Big Bash League Perth Scorchers vs Sydney Sixers 14th T20 Match today cricket match prediction 01 December 2018. So, read the full article to get the prediction of the match.

Tournament Summary

The Big Bash League is also known as KFC Big Bash League (BBL). It is the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament organized by the Australia Cricket Board (ACB) and will play eight teams. The defending champions are Perth Scorchers. The tournament started from 19th December 2017 to 4th February 2018.

The All Teams:
Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat & Sydney Sixers

Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 13th Match – Prediction, Cricket News

From this website you can get true cricket match prediction, today match prediction and today cricket match prediction.

Match Info

Tournament: Big Bash League, 2017-18

Team 1: Perth Scorchers

Team 2: Sydney Sixers

Date: Monday, 01 January 2018

Time: 10:25 AM GMT | 06:25 PM LOCAL | 4:25 PM BDT

Venue: W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Pitch Report

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth for the betting surface. The batsman gets a good advantage here. So, who will win toss should be taken betting first.

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st innings score: 169

Avg 2nd innings score: 133

Total Match Played: 2

Batting First Won: 1

Batting Second Won: 1

Highest Total: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Lowest total: 132/10 (18.3 Ov) by NZ vs Aus

Highest score chased: 135/3 (16.3 Ov) by SL vs Aus

Lowest score defended: 186/6 (20 Ov) by Aus vs NZ

Perth Scorchers Squad

Adam Voges (c), Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Michael Klinger, David Willey, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Cameron Bancroft, William Bosisto, Sam Whiteman (wk), Joel Paris, Ashton Agar, Ashton Turner, Hilton Cartwright, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye, Josh Inglis, Josh Philippe, Cameron Green

Sydney Sixers Squad

Moises Henriques (c), Doug Bollinger, Brad Haddin, Johan Botha, Nic Maddinson, Josh Hazlewood, Steve O’Keefe, Jason Roy, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Daniel Hughes, Colin Munro, Peter Nevill, Jackson Bird, Harry Conway, Sam Billings, Jordan Silk, Henry Thornton, William Somerville, Ben Dwarshuis, Daniel Sams

Your Opinion: Who Will Win the Match?

  • Perth Scorchers (80%, 12 Votes)
  • Sydney Sixers (20%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 15

Loading ... Loading ...
Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.