Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 13th Match – Prediction, Cricket News


Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes, 13th Match – Prediction, Cricket News

Big Bash League, 2017-18 no responses

Big Bash League Sydney Thunder vs Hobart Hurricanes 13th T20 Match today cricket match prediction 01 January 2018. So, read the full article to get the prediction of the match.

Tournament Summary

The Big Bash League is also known as KFC Big Bash League (BBL). It is the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The tournament organized by the Australia Cricket Board (ACB) and will play eight teams. The defending champions are Perth Scorchers. The tournament started from 19th December 2017 to 4th February 2018.

The All Teams:
Hobart Hurricanes, Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat & Sydney Sixers

Canterbury vs Auckland, 18th Match– Prediction, Cricket News

From this website you can get true cricket match prediction, today match prediction and today cricket match prediction.

Match Info

Tournament: Big Bash League, 2017-18

Team 1: Sydney Thunder

Team 2: Hobart Hurricanes

Date: Monday, 01 January 2018

Time: 07:10 AM GMT | 06:10 PM LOCAL | 01:10 PM BDT

Venue: Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney

Pitch Report

Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney for the betting surface. The batsman gets a good advantage here. So, who will win toss should be taken betting first.

Sydney Thunder Squad

Shane Watson, Clint McKay, Ben Rohrer, Eoin Morgan, Usman Khawaja, Aiden Blizzard, Jos Buttler, Callum Ferguson, Mitchell Alister McDermott, Pat Cummins, McClenaghan, Gurinder Sandhu, Kurtis Patterson, Fawad Ahmed, Andrew Fekete, Jake Doran, Jay Lenton, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Ryan Gibson, Arjun Nair, Chris Green, Kerrod White

Hobart Hurricanes Squad

George Bailey (c), Tim Paine (wk), Matthew Wade, Alex Doolan, Tymal Mills, Daniel Christian, Cameron Boyce,Clive Rose, Sam Rainbird,Nathan Reardon, Ben McDermott, Simon Milenko, Hamish Kingston,Jake Reed, Jofra Chioke Archer, D’Arcy Short, Riley Meredith, Thomas Rogers

Your Opinion: Who Will Win the Match?

  • Sydney Thunder (61%, 20 Votes)
  • Hobart Hurricanes (39%, 13 Votes)

Total Voters: 33

Loading ... Loading ...
Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.